The Board Members

Siouxland YFC Board Members

Dan Krause, Chairman, Pastor (Le Mars, IA)

Mark Lennon, Vice Chairman, Business Owner (Dakota City, NE)

Mike Clausen, Treasurer, Community Ministry (Lawton, IA)

Michelle Venable-Ridley, Secretary, Assistant County Attorney (Sioux City, IA)

Bob Lee, Member, Bank IT Manager (Le Mars, IA)

Treyla Lee, Member, Foundation Recruiter, (Sioux City, IA)

Dell Grooters, Member, Retired (Rock Rapids, IA)

Lauren Roberg, Member, Youth Director (Sioux City, IA)

Dan Wubbena, Member, College Professor (McCook Lake, SD)

Sue Erickson, Budget and Finance Committee

Raun Lohry, Budget and Finance Committee